I love Mac & Cheese!

60feb03820361369cfcc9095ad3432a1

Every since I can remember I’ve had a love for macaroni and cheese. I love it baked, cooked on the stove top or in the microwave. I love it with shredded cheese or powdered cheese. Mac and cheese is a food that I could eat every day and never get tired of eating it. My family always knows that around Thanksgiving and Christmas time I always want macaroni and cheese. Honestly, that’s the only reason why I love holidays so much, besides spending time with my family that’s the only time I  can eat as much mac and cheese as my heart desires and not get judged for it. I want to spread a little love into your heart and home, so I’ve attached a video on how to make macaroni and cheese. You may not love this dish as much as I do, but hopefully you’ll think about me the next you eat some!

 

Leave a comment